1/7

YOGAGOLD FOR YOU

goldiger.jpg

FEEDBACK FROM OUR YOGIS

«Your 'Happy Yoga Class' is the only truly advanced yoga class in Zurich for me.»

- Sabrina -

—  Name, Title

yogagold.png

OUR YOGA MAT SPRAY

During lockdown, Susen and Andy are looking for a birthday gift for their friend and Yogagold teacher Alina. Unable to find a great smelling, locally produced organic yoga mat spray with sustainable packaging, they simply create their dream spray. Find out why the gift for Alina is now made available to all yogis in the origin story of our "Scent Of Yoga".

yogagold.png
susen.png

SUSEN VERONICA

Joy, enthusiasm, unique yoga classes, life-changing workshops, and a voice of velvet are just a few Susens' trademarks, who began meditation and yoga at the age of five - and continues her journey into the inner being with dozens of trainings and master's degrees in yoga, mediation, psychology, and healing.

andy.png

ANDY

Andy attended his first yoga teacher training with the goal of learning more about the background and philosophy of yoga and cultivating his own practice. Yoga quickly became part of his life and more trainings followed. Now, a certified Master of Yoga and Yin Yoga teacher, Andy continues to discover new techniques and elements, which he creatively integrates into his classes.

alina.png

ALINA

Alina encountered yoga while searching for herself and relaxation. Right from the beginning, it clicked. Her natural instinct for knowledge was awakened and she dived deeper and deeper into the world of yoga and Ayurveda. A trained teacher of Hatha Yoga, Hindu Philosophy and Yoga Therapy, Alina believes that yoga consists of much more than just asanas.

OUR YOGATEACHERS IN ZURICH

Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

OUR YOGASTUDIOS IN ZURICH

YogagoldZurich.jpg

YOGA TRIBE 6

Nordstrasse 195, 8037 Zurich

YOGA TRIBE 3

Rüdigerstrasse 17, 8045 Zurich

ATHAYOGA ZURICH

Rüdigerstrasse 17, 8045 Zurich

CONTACT

Seestrasse 53, 8702 Zollikon

OUTDOOR @SCHINDLERGUT

Kronenstrasse 12, 8006 Zurich

OUTDOOR @KLOPSTOCKWIESE

Klopstockstrasse 23, 8002 Zurich

yogagold.png

NEW YOGABLOG ARTICLES

SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

YOGAGOLD AT YAMM-FESTIVAL

One of our highlights in the summer 2021 was definitely the renowned YAMM Yoga Festival in Milano Marittima. While Susen Veronica blew away the rain clouds from the Adriatic coast with her unique Happy Yoga, Andy invited to a tradtitional Hatha Yoga class. Thank you for the unforgettable experience with over forty top yoga teachers from all over the world. We are already looking forward to teaching there again in 2022.

1/7

YOGAGOLD FÜR DICH

goldiger.jpg

FEEDBACK UNSERER YOGIS

«Eure 'Happy Yoga Klasse' ist für mich die einzige, wirklich fortgeschrittene Yogaklasse in Zürich.»

- Sabrina -

—  Name, Title

yogagold.png

YOGAMATTENSPRAY

Während des Lockdowns suchen Susen und Andy nach einem Geburtstags-Geschenk für ihre Freundin und Yogagold-Lehrerin Alina. Da sie keinen gut riechenden, lokal produzierten Bio-Yogamattenspray mit nachhaltiger Verpackung finden können, kreieren sie einfach ihren Wunsch-Spray. Warum das Geschenk für Alina nun allen Yogis zugänglich gemacht wird, erfährst du in der Entstehungsgeschichte von unserem «Scent Of Yoga».

yogagold.png
susen.png

SUSEN VERONICA

Freude, Begeisterung, einzigartige Yogastunden, lebensverändernde Workshops und eine Stimme aus Samt sind nur ein paar Markenzeichen von Susen, die bereits im zarten Alter von fünf Jahren mit Meditation und Yoga begonnen hat – und ihre Reise ins Innere des Seins bis heute mit Dutzenden Ausbildungen und Master-Abschlüssen im Bereich Yoga, Mediation, Psychologie und Heilung fortführt. 

andy.png

ANDY

Seine erste Yogalehrer-Ausbildung besuchte Andy mit dem Ziel, mehr über den Hintergrund und die Philosophie des Yoga zu lernen und seine eigene Praxis zu kultivieren. Schnell wurde Yoga Teil seines Lebens und es folgten weitere Ausbildungen. So entdeckt der zertifizierte Master of Yoga und Yin-Yoga-Lehrer bis heute wieder neue Techniken und Elemente, die er kreativ in seinen Unterricht integriert. 

alina.png

ALINA

In ihrem bewegten Leben begegnete Alina auf der Suche nach sich Selbst und Entspannung dem Yoga. Schon beim ersten Mal machte es Klick. Ihr natürlicher Wissenstrieb war geweckt und sie tauchte immer tiefer in die Welt des Yoga und Ayurveda ein. Die ausgebildete Lehrerin für Hatha Yoga, Hindu Philosophy und Yoga Therapie ist der Überzeugung, dass Yoga aus viel mehr, als nur Asanas besteht. 

UNSERE YOGALEHRER IN ZÜRICH

Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

UNSERE YOGASTUDIOS IN ZÜRICH

YogagoldZurich.jpg

YOGA TRIBE 6

Nordstrasse 195, 8037 Zürich

YOGA TRIBE 3

Rüdigerstrasse 17, 8045 Zürich

ATHAYOGA ZURICH

Gartenstrasse 14, 8002 Zürich

ATHAYOGA ZOLLIKON

Seestrasse 53, 8702 Zollikon

OUTDOOR @SCHINDLERGUT

Kronenstrasse 12, 8006 Zürich

OUTDOOR @KLOPSTOCKWIESE

Klopstockstrasse 23, 8002 Zürich

yogagold.png

AKTUELLE YOGABLOG ARTIKEL

SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

YOGAGOLD AM YAMM FESTIVAL

Eines unserer Highlights im Sommer 2021 war mit Sicherheit das renommierte YAMM Yogafestival in Milano-Marittima. Während Susen Veronica mit ihrem einzigartigen Happy Yoga sogar die Regenwolken von der Adriaküste vertrieb, lud Andy zum traditionellen Hatha Yoga ein. Vielen Dank für das unvergessliches Erlebnis mit über vierzig Top-Yogalehrern aus aller Welt. Wir freuen uns jetzt schon darauf, 2022 wieder dabei zu sein.