SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg

WE LOVE YOGA

One yoga class is nice, but even nicer are many yoga classes. For example, at a yoga festival. This conscious time out from everyday life makes it possible to dive deeper into the yoga and meditation practice together. We are very much looking forward to many new encounters and to accompany and inspire as many as possible on their path.

Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png
Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

Susen Veronica is very happy to be part of the younger sister of the Swiss Yoga Conference and to share her passion with yoginis and yogis from all over Switzerland. All info, tickets and the detailed program of the Zurich Yoga Festival from May 28-29, 2022 can be found here.

Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

The RISE UP stands for conscious gathering and movement inside and outside. For one week Yog(in)is celebrate life together and get inspired. We are very happy to be part of it at Schloss Glarisegg and to support the highest potential: Susen and Andy will teach Happy Yoga, Hatha Yoga and Laughter Yoga. Register now with the keyword "Yogagold" and join us for this very special event from July 3 to 8, 2022. 

Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

YOGAGOLD AT YAMM FESTIVAL

One highlight in our summer was definitely the renowned YAMM Yoga Festival in Milano Marittima. While Susen Veronica blew away the rain clouds from the Adriatic coast with her unique Happy Yoga, Andy invited to a tradtitional Hatha Yoga class. Thank you for the unforgettable experience and inspiration from over forty top yoga teachers from all over the world.  

SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
AndyYogaFestival.jpg
YAMMfestival_Yogateacher.jpg

SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg

WIR LIEBEN YOGA

Eine Yogastunde ist schön, aber noch schöner sind viele Yogastunden. Zum Beispiel an einem Yogafestival. Diese bewusste Auszeit vom Alltag ermöglicht es, gemeinsam tiefer in die Yoga- und Meditations-Praxis eintauchen kann. Wir freuen uns sehr, auf viele neue Begegnungen und darauf, möglichst viele auf ihrem Weg zu begleiten und zu inspirieren.

Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png
Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

Susen Veronica freut sich sehr bei der jüngeren Schwester der Swiss Yoga Conference dabei zu sein und ihre Leidenschaft mit Yoginis und Yogis aus der ganzen Schweiz zu teilen. Alle Infos, Tickets und das genaue Programm des Zürcher Yogafestivals vom 28. bis 29. Mai 2022 findest du hier.

Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

Das RISE UP steht für bewusste Begegnung und Bewegung im Innen und Aussen. Eine Woche lang feiern Yog(in)is gemeinsam das Leben und lassen sich inspirieren. Wir freuen uns sehr im Schloss Glarisegg dabei zu sein und das höchste Potential zu fördern: Susen und Andy werden Happy Yoga, Hatha Yoga und Lachyoga unterrichten. Melde dich am besten gleich mit dem Stichwort «Yogagold» an und begleite uns zu diesem ganz besonderen Event vom 3. bis 8. Juli 2022. 

Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

YOGAGOLD AM YAMM FESTIVAL

Einer unserer Höhepunkte im letzten Sommer war definitiv das renommierte YAMM Yoga Festival in Milano Marittima (Italien). Während Susen Veronica mit ihrem einzigartigen Happy Yoga sogar die Regenwolken von der Adriaküste vertrieb, lud Andy zu einer traditionellen Hatha-Yoga-Stunde ein. Vielen Dank für das unvergessliche Erlebnis und die Inspiration von über vierzig Top-Yogalehrern aus aller Welt.  

SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
SusenVeronicaYogaFestival.jpg
AndyYogaFestival.jpg
YAMMfestival_Yogateacher.jpg