Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

OUR YOGASTYLES

For us, there is not THE one yoga style. Because each yoga contains its own treasures. In our yoga classes we use the power of different yoga traditions and styles to work on a particular topic in depth, and to achieve your goals and let you shine in a golden light. 

Happy Yoga means joy. This yoga class is a mix of vinyasa-, hatha-, yin-, kundalini yoga, creativity and lots of fun. The theme of the yoga classes changes every month - sometimes calmer, sometimes more challenging - and our students say that this is the only real "advanced yoga" in Zurich. So if you want to progress with joy, this is the place for you.

HAPPY YOGA

VEDA YOGA

Veda means knowledge. Convinced that yoga is much more than just asanas, we start each Veda Yoga class with a practical talk about yoga philosophy or Ayurveda. Followed by a creative Hatha Vinyasa flow with lots of circular rotations of shoulders and legs. We play with movement, connect with our core and focus on our breath.

CORPORATE YOGA

Happy and balanced employees not only enjoy coming to work more, they also stay longer. Yogagold's customized corporate yoga specifically works to keep your employees healthy. Or invite your clients to a customized corporate yoga class from Yogagold. Yogagold has collaborated and designed for brands like Vitamin Well, Hugo Boss, Alnatura, WWF or Atupri. 

YIN YOGA

Find yourself. At our passive Yin Yoga you dive deep into your body, learn to let go of tensions, stretch your muscles and stimulate your fasciae (= connective tissue). This meditative form helps you to overcome inner obstacles and offers physical and mental an ideal balance to the hectic everyday life and all active sports.

LACH YOGA

Laughter makes you happy and healthy. Hasya yoga releases happiness hormones such as serotonin or dopamine, reduces stress and lowers high blood pressure. It also improves relationships and increases creativity and performance ability. In short, 6 minutes of laughter yoga provides the body with the same amount of oxygen as 60 minutes of rowing. And it's 600 times more fun!

HATHA VINYASA FLOW

Hatha Yoga is when the asana holds you, not the other way around. In our Hatha Yoga classes, you hold the asanas longer. You also move your spine in every direction to keep your body and mind flexible. Through it all, the breath carries you. Relaxation and meditation complete the whole, so that you go home completely strengthened and relaxed.

Screenshot 2020-12-28 at 13.02.02.png

UNSERE YOGASTILE

Für uns gibt es nicht DEN einen Yogastil. Denn jedes Yoga birgt seine eigene Schätze. In unseren Yogastunden nutzen die Kraft von verschiedenen Yoga-Traditionen und Yogastilen um das jeweilige Thema in aller Tiefe zu bearbeiten und Deine Ziele zu erreichen und Dich golden erstrahlen zu lassen. 

Happy Yoga bedeutet Freude. Diese Yogaklasse ist eine Mischung aus Vinyasa-, Hatha-, Yin-, Kundalini-Yoga, Kreativität und jeder Menge Spass am Wachsen. Das Thema der Yogastunden ist jeden Monat neu – mal ruhiger, mal herausfordernder – und unsere Schüler sagen, dass dies das einzige, richtige «Fortgeschrittenen-Yoga» in Zürich ist. Wer also mit Freude weiterkommen will, ist hier genau richtig.

HAPPY YOGA

VEDA YOGA

Veda bedeutet Wissen. Aus Überzeugung, dass Yoga viel mehr als nur Asanas ist, starten wir jede Veda Yogastunde mit einem praktischen Vortrag über Yoga-Philosophie oder Ayurveda. Gefolgt von einem kreativen Hatha Vinyasa Flow mit vielen kreisförmigen Rotationen von Schultern und Beinen. Wir spielen mit der Bewegung, verbinden uns mit unserem Kern und konzentrieren uns auf unseren Atem.

CORPORATE YOGA

Glückliche und ausgeglichene Mitarbeiter kommen nicht nur lieber zur Arbeit, sie bleiben auch länger. Das individuelle Firmenyoga von Yogagold setzt sich gezielt für die Gesundheit eurer Mitarbeiter ein. Oder lade Deine Kunden zu einer massgeschneiderten Corporate Yogaklasse von Yogagold ein. So wie diese schon für Vitamin Well, Hugo Boss, Alnatura, WWF oder Atupri konzipieren und realisieren durften. 

YIN YOGA

Komm ganz zu dir. Bei unserem passiven Yin Yoga tauchst Du tief in deinen Körper, lernst Anspannungen loszulassen, dehnst deine Muskeln und stimulierst Deine Faszien (=Bindegewebe). Diese meditative Form hilft Dir, innere Hindernisse zu überwinden und bietet körperlich wie geistig einen idealen Ausgleich zum hektischen Alltag und allen aktiven Sportarten.

LACH YOGA

Lachen macht glücklich und gesund. Hasya-Yoga setzt Glückshormone wie Serotonin oder Dopamin frei, reduziert Stress und senkt den Bluthochdruck. Zudem verbessert es Beziehungen und steigert Kreativität und Leistungs-Fähigkeit. Kurz: 6 Minuten Lachyoga versorgen den Körper mit gleich viel Sauerstoff wie 60 Minuten Rudern. Und machen 600 Mal soviel Spass! Am Besten gleich ausprobieren.

HATHA YOGA

Hatha Yoga ist, wenn die Asana Dich hält, nicht andersrum. In unseren Hatha Yoga Stunden hältst du die Asanas länger. Zudem bewegst du deine Wirbelsäule in jede Richtung, um deinen Körper und deinen Geist geschmeidig zu halten. Durch alles trägt dich der Atem. Entspannung und Meditation runden das Ganze ab, sodass du vollkommen gestärkt und entspannt wieder nach Hause gehst.