Yogagold_Balls.gif

DISCOVER THE TREASURE OF YOGA

Yoga is neither a new trend nor a single style. But a beautiful treasure chest of ancient knowledge. Catch your goldnuggets for a healthy and fulfilling life.

yogagold.png

OUR YOGATEACHERS

SUSEN VERONICA

Screenshot 2020-12-29 at 19.30.55.png

«Your yoga mat is the best training ground. All the doubts and fears you overcome here, you will also master in life.»

Joy, enthusiasm, lifechanging workshops, joy, enthusiasm, creative events, unique yoga classes, a voice of velvet and an incredible wealth of knowledge are just a few of Susens' trademarks, who started meditation and yoga at the young age of five - and continues her journey into her inner being with dozens of trainings and self-experiences.

Her enormous passion for yoga and meditation is shown, among other things, in the fact as a Master of Yoga and meditation teacher she designs every single class from scratch. Full of joy, she picks out the right pieces of gold from her huge treasure chest of knowledge from numerous yoga styles, meditation and coaching techniques.

She arranges them like beautiful pearls on a necklace to create a unique and valuable yoga sequence that surprises and challenges even experienced yoginis and yogis every time. Together with her heartiness and her uniquely meditative voice, every yoga class becomes an unforgettable experience. Especially for advanced yogis and those who want to become one.

Let yourself be inspired by Susen's passion, inner strength, knowledge and creativity and hearty laughter - and you will leave the mat with a smile on your face. No matter if in her Yin Yoga classes with psychological affirmations, in her energetic Happy Yoga classes, in a playful Laughter Yoga workshop or for a good cause, like in her signature yoga class for the WWF: «Yoga for Biodiversity», which brought species extinction to the center of attention in over 500 yoga studios in Germany.  

Susen Veronica is co-founder of Yogagold and has been teaching for five years in Switzerland, Germany, Spain, Italy and India. At Zurich Yoga Tribe she teaches in Yoga and «Happy Yoga» - a mix of Hatha, Flow and YinYoga, spiced with a pinch of Laughter Yoga - relaxing Yin Yoga and gives unique workshops from Laughter Yoga to Yoga with Live Sound to Better Sleep.


Susen teaches in German and English.

TRAIINGS (more than 2000hrs)

Sivananda Master of Yoga (820hrs) | Jivamukti Yoga Teacher (300hrs) | Akhanda Hatha Yoga Teacher (300hrs) | Vinyasa Flow Teacher (250hrs) | Laughter Yoga Teacher (100hrs) | Yin Yoga Teacher (50hrs) | Specialized Pranayama Technics (50hrs) | Yoga Therapy | Communication Trainer | Speedreading Trainer | NLP Master | Systems Coach | ReikiMaster | Reconnective Healing Practitioner | Master of Health Improvement, Intuition and Success | Aunda Healing Level 1 | TM and Sidhi Program

Picture gallery

ANDY LUSTI

If any person can be described as a «born leader» or a «rock of leadership,» it is definitely Andy. His natural calm demeanor is as exemplary as it is infectious. 

A look back at his youth shows that he can also do things differently: "Higher, faster, better" was the maxim that drove him to top sporting achievements in ice hockey and snowboarding and also later took him to the top in the communications industry. A creative director, who has won numerous awards, Andy found his balance to his stressful professional life in sports or in the quiet of his beloved mountains. That was, until he discovered something new with yoga. 

Andy attended his first yoga teacher training with the goal of learning more about the history and philosophy of yoga and cultivating his own practice. In doing so, his curiosity was piqued even more, so more trainings quickly followed. For Andy, yoga is not limited to one particular style or direction. A certified Master of Yoga and Yin Yoga teacher, Andy is always discovering new techniques and elements and creatively integrating them into his classes. 

andy.png

«Life is the best teacher. Just listen and learn.»

No matter how challenging his classes are - they are characterized by calmness and mindfulness. He is responsive to his students, helping them understand and experience the poses in depth. His meditative voice helps them forget the stressful daily routine and rediscover their own center.  

Andy is co-founder of Yogagold and has been teaching for 5 years in Switzerland, Germany, Austria and India. At the Zurich Yoga Tribe he teaches «Happy Yoga» - a mix of Hatha, Flow and Yin Yoga, spiced with a pinch of Laughter Yoga - relaxing Yin Yoga as well as unique Laughter Yoga workshops.

Andy teaches in German and English.

TRAININGS (more than 900hrs)

Sivananda Master of Yoga (820h / RYS 500) | Yin Yoga (50h) | Acroyoga | Vipassana | Master of Health Improvement, Intuition and Success 
 

Picture gallery
Screenshot 2020-12-29 at 19.30.00.png

«Through constant practice (Abhyāsa) and the ability to let go (Vairāgya), our mind can experience the state of yoga.»

ALINA CVETKOVA

Riga. Stockholm. Amsterdam. Barcelona. Zurich. Born in Latvia, Alina has passed through many different stages in her life. Today she lives in Zurich, speaks seven different languages and writes whenever she can.

Alina found yoga early in life, as a subconscious attraction to something she could not explain. Her natural drive for knowledge was awakened and slowly but surely she immersed herself in the world of yoga and Ayurveda She might not have kept her sadhana (practice) regularly in the beginning, but she always came back to it until finally arriving to the point, where she couldn’t live without practising daily.

As a means of sharing what she has learnt with others, it was only a matter of time before she signed up for her first yoga teacher training - only to start the next training immediately
after graduation.

Alina strongly believes that yoga is much more than just asanas. Therefore she always starts her Hatha Vinyasa class with a short, philosophical talk on various yoga related topics, which she interweaves throughout her yoga class. Combined with her unique humor, exciting Hindu myths, exact cues and precise assistance, Alina not only provides a class which is physically satisfying but also one in which the body is completely relaxed and the mind is inspired.

Alina teaches her classes in English.

TRAININGS (400hrs)

Hatha Yoga (200 RYT), Hindu Philosophy, Yoga Therapy and is training to become a Hatha Vinyasa teacher (300 RYT)
 

Picture gallery

Yogagold_Balls.gif

ENTDECKE DEN SCHATZ DES YOGA

Yoga ist kein einzelner Stil und auch kein neuer Trend. Yoga ist ein grossartiger Schatz an uraltem Wissen. Fang Deine Goldstücke für ein gesundes und erfülltes Leben. 

yogagold.png

UNSERE YOGALEHRER

SUSEN GEHLE

Screenshot 2020-12-29 at 19.30.55.png

«Deine Yogamatte ist das beste Trainingsfeld. Alle Zweifel und Ängste, die du hier überwindest, meisterst du auch im Leben.»

Freude, Begeisterung, lifechanging Workshops, kreative Events, einzigartige Yogastunden, eine Stimme aus Samt und ein unglaublicher Wissensschatz sind nur ein paar Markenzeichen von Susen, die bereits im zarten Alter von fünf Jahren mit Meditation und Yoga begonnen hat – und ihre Reise ins Innere des Seins bis heute mit Dutzenden Ausbildungen und Selbsterfahrungen fortführt.

Ihre riesige Leidenschaft für Yoga und Meditation zeigt sich unter anderem darin, dass die Masterin of Yoga und Meditationslehrerin jede einzelne Klasse von Grund auf neu konzipiert. Voller Freude zückt sie dabei die zum Thema passenden Goldstücke aus ihrem grossen Wissensschatz aus zahlreichen Yogastilen, Meditations- und Coaching-Techniken hervor.

Diese reiht sie wie wunderschöne Perlen an eine Kette zu einer genauso einzigartigen wie wertvollen Yoga-Sequenz, die selbst erfahrene Yoginis und Yogis jedes Mal aufs Neue überrascht und herausfordert. Zusammen mit ihrer Herzlichkeit und ihrer einzigartig meditativen Stimme wird jede Yogastunde zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Insbesondere für Fortgeschrittene und alle, die es werden wollen. 

Lass auch Du dich von Susens Leidenschaft anstecken, von ihrer inneren Kraft pushen, von ihrem grossen Wissen und Ihrer Kreativität inspirieren und von ihrem herzhaften Lachen verzaubern – und du wirst die Matte jedes Mal mit einem Strahlen im Gesicht und im Herzen verlassen. Egal ob ganz ruhig bei ihren Yin Yogastunden mit psychologischem Einfluss, energetisch bei ihrem Happy Yoga, verspielt bei einem Lachyoga-Workshop oder für den guten Zweck, wie bei ihrer Signature-Yogastunde für den WWF: «Yoga für Artenvielfalt», die in über 500 Yogastudios in Deutschland den Artenschutz ins Zentrum rückte.

Susen ist Mitgründerin von Yogagold und unterrichtet seit fünf Jahren in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Spanien, Italien und Indien. Im Zürcher Yoga Tribe unterrichtet sie «Happy Yoga» – eine Mischung aus Hatha-, Flow- und YinYoga, gewürzt mit einer Prise Lachyoga – entspannendes Yin Yoga und gibt einzigartige Workshops von Lachyoga über Yoga mit Liveklang bis hin zu Better Sleep.


Susen unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch.

AUSBILDUNGEN (mehr als 2000h)

Sivananda Master of Yoga (820h) | Jivamukti Yoga Teacher (300h) | Akhanda Hatha Yoga Teacher (300h) | Vinyasa Flow Teacher (250h) | Laughter Yoga Teacher (100h) | Yin Yoga Teacher (50h) | Specialized Pranayama Technics (50h) | Yoga-Therapie | Kommunikations-Trainer | Speedreading Trainer | NLP Master | Systemcoach | ReikiMaster | Reconnective Healing Practitioner | Master of Health Improvement, Intuition and Success | Aunda-Heilung Level 1 | TM und Sidhi-Programm
 

Picture gallery

ANDY LUSTI

Wenn eine Person als «geborener Anführer“ oder «Fels in der Brandung» bezeichnet werden kann, dann ist es definitiv Andy. Seine natürliche Ruhe ist ebenso beispiellos, wie ansteckend. 

Dass er auch anders kann, zeigt ein Blick auf seine Jugend: «Höher, schneller, besser» war die Maxime, die ihn beispielsweise im Eishockey und beim Snowboarden zu sportlichen Höchstleistungen trieb und auch später in der Kommunikationsbranche bis an die Spitze gebracht hat. Seinen Ausgleich zum stressigen Berufsalltag fand der vielfach ausgezeichnete Creative Director im Adrenalinsport oder in der Abgeschiedenheit seiner geliebten Berge. Bis er mit Yoga etwas Neues entdeckte. 

Andy besuchte seine erste Yogalehrer-Ausbildung mit dem Ziel, mehr über den Hintergrund und die Philosophie des Yoga zu lernen und seine eigene Praxis zu kultivieren. Hierbei wurde seine Neugierde noch mehr geweckt, so dass schnell weitere Trainings folgten. Für Andy ist Yoga nicht auf einen bestimmten Stil oder eine bestimmte Richtung beschränkt. Der zertifizierte Master of Yoga und Yin-Yoga-Lehrer entdeckt immer wieder neue Techniken und Elemente und integriert diese kreativ in seinen Unterricht. 

andy.png

«Das Leben ist der beste Lehrer. Einfach zuhören und lernen.»

Egal wie anstrengend seine Klassen sind - sie sind geprägt von Ruhe und Achtsamkeit. Er geht auf seine Schüler ein, hilft ihnen dabei, die Posen in aller Tiefe zu verstehen und zu erleben. Seine meditative Stimme lässt sie den stressigen Alltag vergessen und ihre eigene Mitte wiederfinden. 

Andy ist Mitgründer von Yogagold und unterrichtet seit 5 Jahren in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Österreich und Indien. Im Zürcher Yoga Tribe unterrichtet er «Happy Yoga» – eine Mischung aus Hatha-, Flow- und Yin-Yoga, gewürzt mit einer Prise Lachyoga – entspannendes Yin Yoga sowie einzigartige Lachyoga-Workshops.


Andy unterrichtet auf Deutsch und Englisch.

AUSBILDUNGEN (900h)

Sivananda Master of Yoga (820h / RYS 500) | Yin Yoga (50h) | Acroyoga | Vipassana | Master of Health Improvement, Intuition and Success 
 

Picture gallery
Screenshot 2020-12-29 at 19.30.00.png

«Durch konstantes Üben (Abhyāsa) und die Fähigkeit Loszulassen (Vairāgya) kann unser Geist den Zustand des Yoga erfahren.»

ALINA CVETKOVA

Riga. Stockholm. Amsterdam. Barcelona. Zürich. Die geborene Lettin hat schon einige Lebensstationen hinter sich. Heute lebt sie in Zürich, spricht sieben verschiedene Sprachen ist UX-Designerin und schreibt, wann immer sie dazu kommt. 

In ihrem bewegten Leben begegnete Alina auf der Suche nach sich Selbst und Entspannung dem Yoga. Schon beim ersten Mal machte es Klick. Ihr natürlicher Wissenstrieb war geweckt und sie tauchte immer tiefer in die Welt des Yoga und Ayurveda ein. Sie recherchierte über die Hintergründe und Zusammenhänge vertiefte ehrgeizig ihre Yogapraxis Tag für Tag, Studio für Studio. Bis sie das für sie richtige fand. 

So begeistert wie sie von der tiefen Wirkung der Stunden und der Yoga-Philosophie ist, war es nur eine Frage der Zeit, bis sie sich für ihr erstes Yogateacher-Training anmeldete – nur um gleich nach dem Abschluss mit drei neuen Ausbildungen (Hatha Vinyasa Flow, Sanskrit und Shrutibox) zu beginnen. Das erste war ihr zu wenig …

Die ausgebildete Lehrerinn für Hatha Yoga, Hindu Philosophy und Yoga Therapy ist der festen Überzeugung, dass Yoga aus viel mehr, als nur Asanas besteht. So startet sie ihre kreativen Hatha Flow Klassen stets mit einem kurzen, philosophischen Talk zu einem aktuellen Thema, das sie während der Yogastunde immer wieder geschickt aufnimmt. Kombiniert mit ihrem einzigartigen Humor, spannenden Hindu-Mythen, exakten Ansagen und präzisen Hilfestellungen ist am Ende nicht nur die Muskulatur umfassend trainiert und der ganze Körper entspannt, sondern zudem der Geist inspiriert. 


Alina unterrichtet auf Englisch. 

AUSBILDUNGEN (400h)

Hatha Yoga (200 RYT), Hindu Philosophy, Yoga Therapy and is training to become a Hatha Vinyasa teacher (300 RYT)
 

Picture gallery