WE LOVE

EVERYOGA

Yoga is as diverse as human beings. And there is just the right thing for everyone. On our numerous journeys from the cradle of yoga in the Himalayas to the current yoga hotspots all over the world, we were able to practice the most diverse yoga styles with renowned yoga teachers and take the most beautiful pieces of gold with us for our yoga classes. Benefit from our wealth of experience and start your own journey. To a better health, to more satisfaction and above all to yourself.

OUR YOGA STYLES

I'M AN ORIGINAL CATCHPHRASE

We love to combine different yoga elements, like in our Happy Yoga or in our Holy Yoga.

Nevertheless, in our yoga classes we also offer a focus on the classical yoga styles. 

HAPPY YOGA

Don't worry…! Our Happy Yoga combines Hatha-, Vinyasa Flow- and Yin Yoga with elements from Kundalini and Laughter Yoga to a very special experience. The classes deal with various topics, are sometimes more challenging and sometimes quieter - but they all have one thing in common: they make advanced and beginners happy :-)

HATHA YOGA

Yoga is when the breath carries you and the asana holds you. Our Hatha Yoga, inspired by the classical Sivananda Yoga, is the perfect mix of meditation, breathing and body exercises. The traditional practice works wonders: it helps you to strengthen your body and relax mentally. And at some point to let yourself go in the effort.

YIN YOGA

Come to your senses. With our passive Yin Yoga you dive deep into your body, learn to release tensions, stretch your muscles and stimulate the fasciae. The meditative form helps you to overcome inner obstacles and offers an ideal physical and mental balance to hectic everyday life and all active sports.

VINYASA FLOW

Let it flow. Our dynamic Vinyasa lessons let the movements flow in the rhythm of the breath. The musculature is strengthened, the mobility promoted and at the same time the inner balance strengthened, so that you can meet every challenge with a relaxed smile and outgrow yourself.

HOLY
YOGA

Don't worry…! Our Happy Yoga combines Hatha-, Vinyasa Flow- and Yin Yoga with elements from Kundalini and Laughter Yoga to a very special experience. The classes deal with various topics, are sometimes more challenging and sometimes quieter - but they all have one thing in common: they make advanced and beginners happy :-)

YOGA WITH
LIVE SOUND

Perfect vibrations: With Kochis, singing bowls, monochord and gongs, sound therapist Christoph Dachauer amplifies the effect of the Asanas live and lets you dive into new worlds. Every hour becomes a unique experience that relaxes and rearranges body and mind to the depths.

LAUGTHER

YOGA

Laughter makes you happy and healthy. Hasya-Yoga releases happiness hormones like serotonin or dopamine, reduces stress and lowers high blood pressure. It also increases creativity and performance.

6 minutes of laughter yoga provide the body with the same amount of oxygen as 60 minutes of rowing. But 600 times as much fun!

COUPLE 
YOGA

Letting each other in. Flexibility and stability are trained in common attitudes and at the same time - almost incidentally - mutual trust and attentive interaction are practiced. Leading and letting lead alternate and each couple can experience a completely new kind of closeness with this yoga.

yogagold.png

© 2018 by YOGAGOLD, Zurich

 

For general information about YOGAGOLD, lessons, workshops, retreats,

products and collaborations please contact us at contact@yogagold.net

 

Yogagold is a registered trademark ®.

 AGB's | Imprint | Privacy policy

 

Many thanks to Thomas Habegger for the beautiful yoga pictures.

  • YOGAGOLD Facebook
  • YOGAGOLD Instagram
  • Grau LinkedIn Icon

WE LOVE

EVERYOGA

Yoga ist so vielfältig, wie wir Menschen. Und für jeden gibt es genau das Richtige. Auf unseren zahlreichen Reisen von der Wiege des Yogas im Himalaya bis hin zu den aktuellen Yoga-Hotspots auf der ganzen Welt durften wir bei renommierten Yogalehrern die verschiedensten Yogastile praktizieren und die schönsten Goldstücke für uns und unseren Yogaunterricht mitnehmen. Profitiere von unserem gesammelten Erfahrungsschatz und starte deine eigene Reise. Zu einer besseren Gesundheit, zu mehr Zufriedenheit und vor allem zu dir selbst.

UNSERE YOGASTILE

I'M AN ORIGINAL CATCHPHRASE

Wir lieben es, verschiedene Yoga-Elemente zu kombinieren, wie bei unserem Happy Yoga oder unserem Holy Yoga.

Dennoch bieten wir in unseren Yogastunden auch den Fokus auf die klassischen Yogastile an. 

HAPPY YOGA

Don't worry…! Unser Happy Yoga verbindet Hatha-, Vinyasa Flow- und Yin Yoga mit Elementen aus dem Kundalini- und Lachyoga zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis. Die Stunden behandeln vielfältige Themen, sind mal herausfordernder und mal ruhiger – aber eins haben alle gemeinsam: sie machen Fortgeschrittene wie Anfänger glücklich :-)

HATHA YOGA

Yoga ist, wenn der Atem dich trägt und die Asana dich hält. Unser Hatha Yoga inspiriert vom klassischenen Sivananda Yoga ist der perfekte Mix aus Meditation, Atem- und Körperübungen. Die traditionelle Praxis wirkt wahre Wunder: sie hilft dir dabei, dich körperlich zu stärken und mental zu entspannen. Und irgendwann selbst in der Anstrengung loszulassen.

YIN YOGA

Komm ganz zu dir. Bei unserem passiven Yin Yoga tauchst du tief in deinen Körper, lernst Anspannungen loszulassen, dehnst deine Muskeln und stimulierst die Faszien. Die meditative Form hilft dir, innere Hindernisse zu überwinden und bietet körperlich wie geistig einen idealen Ausgleich zum hektischen Alltag sowie allen aktiven Sportarten.

VINYASA FLOW

Let it flow. Unsere dynamischen Vinyasa-Stunden lassen die Bewegungen im Rhythmus des Atems fliessen. Die Muskulatur wird gekräftigt, die Beweglichkeit gefördert und gleichzeitig die innere Balance gestärkt, so dass du jeder Herausforderung mit einem entspannten Lächeln begegnen und über dich hinauswachsen kannst.

YINYASA YOGA

Finde deine Balance. Yinyasa ist eine kreative Art, die Yin- und Yang-Seite des Yoga zu verbinden. Jede Klasse ist eine durchdachte Fusion aus körpereröffnenden Yin-Haltungen, dynamischen Ganzkörper Flows und zentrierendem Pranayama. Freu dich auf einen Stunde, die sämtliche Schranken überwindet und einfach happy macht.

YOGA MIT LIVEKLANG

Perfekte Schwingungen: Mit Kochis, Klangschalen, Monochord und Gongs verstärkt Klangtherapeut Christoph Dachauer die Wirkung der Asanas live und lässt dich in neue Welten eintauchen. So wird jede Stunde zur einzigartigen Erfahrung, die Körper und Geist bis in die Tiefe entspannt und neu ordnet.

LACHYOGA

Lachen macht glücklich und gesund. Hasya-Yoga setzt Glückshormone wie Serotonin oder Dopamin frei, reduziert Stress und senkt den Bluthochdruck. Zudem steigert es die Kreativität und die Leistungsfähigkeit.
6 Minuten Lachyoga versorgen den Körper mit gleich viel Sauerstoff wie 60 Minuten Rudern. Machen jedoch 600 Mal so viel Spass!

PAAR YOGA

Ganz aufeinander einlassen. In gemeinsamen Haltungen werden Flexibilität und Stabilität trainiert und dabei – fast nebenbei – gegenseitiges Vertrauen und ein achtsamer Umgang geübt. Führen und Führen lassen, wechseln sich ab und jedes Paar kann bei diesem Yoga eine völlig neue Art der Nähe erleben.

yogagold.png

© 2019 by YOGAGOLD, Zürich

 

Für allgemeine Informationen zu YOGAGOLD, Lektionen, Workshops, Retreats,
Produkten und Kollaborationen kontaktiere uns bitte unter
contact@yogagold.net

Yogagold ist eine geschützte Marke ®

 AGB’s |  MiteinanderImpressum Datenschutzerklärung

Herzlichen Dank an Thomas Habegger für die schönen Yogabilder

  • YOGAGOLD Facebook
  • YOGAGOLD Instagram
  • Grau LinkedIn Icon